ITSO Board

THE following people represent their organisations or membership groups. They can be contacted through the registered office in Milton Keynes through or 01908 255455.

Mike Fuhr

Department for Transport


Transport Scotland
Gordon Hanning

Welsh Government
Gwyneth Pritchard

Public Sector
John Henkel
Dominic Lund-Conlon

Transport for London
Shashi Verma

Bus Sector
Dave Lynch
Martin Dean

Rail Sector
Alistair Smith

Supplier Sector
Chris Stanford
Jeremy Meal

This page was last updated on 14 November 2016 GMT